Hide GC Now Playing widget when media is paused?

Hello all! I am very new to BetterTouchTool and I can not complain. I already can do more with the Touch Bar in such a little amount of time compared to before. However, I noticed while watching videos on Google Chrome, in Youtube and Netflix more specifically, it shows the Chrome icon with the video title I am watching or if I paused it it says "Paused". In the picture I attached below you will see the Chrome icon with the label "Paused" next to it on the left side of the touch bar. With some videos I watch the titles could take up a lot of room if it is a very lengthy title. When this happens you can see part of the text behind the other tabs I set to the right. I was wondering if there is any way I can disable this feature. For instance, when I am watching a youtube video on Google Chrome is there a way it wont show the Chrome Icon and the title of the video. If that is not possible is there a way I can change the background color to black so it is less noticeable behind the others tabs I placed on the touch bar (such as the airpod icon and wifi icon).
Hopefully someone could help me.

okay so are you wanting to keep the title of the video there, but make it so it stops at the settings logo?

I was wondering if there was a way so I don't have to see the entire thing altogether, the Icon and the Title so nothing shows. If that is not possible is there a way I can get rid of the words attached so just the icon shows? if none of that is possible, is there a way to stop it at the settings logo?

easy. I don't use Golden Chaos, but you need to find the Now Playing for Chrome widget in the BTT app. maybe @GoldenChaos can help you find it if you can't. U then need to either click on it and press 'delete', or Command + D. I suggest you do Command + D, because you never know if you'll want the widget back in the future.
edit: if GoldenChaos doesn't reply by tomorrow, ill download GC and show you where to find it.