AirPods Pro battery info

Hey guys

How do i get AirPods Pro battery info? I am currently getting only the AirPods symbol . I am relatively new to this app and preset. Any help would be really appreciated

Long-press on the AirPods icon! It will open the Connectivity Strip which contains all the battery info for BT devices :slight_smile:

Hi, I can't get the battery info of the AirPods Pro

The storage of the information has changed in macOS Monterey. Since I did not install Golden Chaos (too much for me), I adapted the script "blindly". Try it once with this:

use framework "Foundation"
use framework "IOBluetooth"
use scripting additions

set processInfo to current application's NSProcessInfo's processInfo()'s operatingSystemVersion() as record
set pairedNames to ((current application's IOBluetoothDevice's pairedDevices())'s valueForKey:"nameOrAddress") as list
set connectedValue to ((current application's IOBluetoothDevice's pairedDevices())'s valueForKey:"connected") as list

set connectedDeviceName to ""
repeat with i from 1 to count pairedNames
	if item i of pairedNames contains "AirPods Pro" and item i of connectedValue = 1 then
		set connectedDeviceName to item i of pairedNames
	end if
end repeat

if connectedDeviceName ≠ "" then
	if processInfo's majorVersion > 11 then
		set xmlData to do shell script "system_profiler SPBluetoothDataType -xml"
		set theData to ((current application's NSString's stringWithString:xmlData)'s dataUsingEncoding:(current application's NSUTF8StringEncoding))
		set infoDict to (current application's NSPropertyListSerialization's propertyListWithData:theData options:0 format:(missing value) |error|:(missing value))
		set devlist to ((infoDict's valueForKey:"_items")'s firstObject()'s firstObject()'s valueForKey:"devices_list")
		repeat with j from 0 to (count of (devlist as list)) - 1
			if (devlist's objectAtIndex:j)'s allKeys()'s firstObject() as text = connectedDeviceName then