Window resizing and multiple monitors, how does BTT handle this?

Greetings!

I'm new to BTT with a touchbar mac. I'm wanting to replace my other window management apps with BTT. But I often am using multiple monitors in different environments.

I've previously been using divvy, which, if I repeat a keystroke to resize a window, it will move the window to the next screen with the same resizing percentages.

Is this something that is possible with BTT? Right now, I'm not seeing how to achieve that functionality with.

Have you tried Move Window to the next monitor action? In my case, I've set it up to work on FN + arrow UP / arrow DOWN, and attached additional action to just go into fullscreen mode ( i mean, fill the remaining space, not go into the native fullscreen mode) in my setup. But you could attach any other additional action and resize the window as much as you want, I suppose...

Here's a JSON of my Trigger:

{
  "BTTGestureNotes" : "Move to next monitor",
  "BTTTriggerClass" : "BTTTriggerTypeKeyboardShortcut",
  "BTTPredefinedActionType" : 47,
  "BTTPredefinedActionName" : "Move Window to Next Monitor",
  "BTTAdditionalConfiguration" : "8388608",
  "BTTEnabled2" : 1,
  "BTTUUID" : "0626528B-A6DB-4AA5-A35C-6DBB8AFA65AA",
  "BTTEnabled" : 1,
  "BTTShortcutKeyCode" : 116,
  "BTTShortcutModifierKeys" : 8388608,
  "BTTOrder" : 26,
  "BTTAdditionalActions" : [
    {
      "BTTTriggerType" : -1,
      "BTTPredefinedActionType" : 129,
      "BTTPredefinedActionName" : "Delay Next Action",
      "BTTDelayNextActionBy" : "0.108415",
      "BTTUUID" : "BB5939D5-9E1E-43E8-B8A3-F2676F5AA12F",
      "BTTShortcutKeyCode" : -1,
      "BTTShortcutModifierKeys" : -1,
      "BTTOrder" : 0,
      "BTTIconData" : "",
      "BTTAlternateIconData" : ""
    },
    {
      "BTTTriggerType" : -1,
      "BTTPredefinedActionType" : -1,
      "BTTPredefinedActionName" : "No Action",
      "BTTShortcutToSend" : "58,55,3",
      "BTTUUID" : "73A6D6B8-06A3-4C8A-A6CA-BD89DCEEE7F9",