Prevent Update Dialog on Do Not Disturb

I feel like I am nitpicking at a very high level at this point, don't get me wrong!
I was screen sharing over zoom the other day and got a BetterTouchTool Update Dialog in the middle of the screen. My mac was set to do not disturb and I was hoping that this was all I needed for hiding all such things. I really enjoy the recent updates, but I like to read the changelog before updating, so I have auto-update disabled.
It would be great if BTT didn't show the Update dialog while Do Not Disturb is active :slight_smile:

good point!

1 Like
Imprint | Privacy Policy