I have two active presets, both are checked:
I'd like to consolidate these into one preset (the one dated today). If I uncheck the 4.17.xxxx, all my settings disappear. But the one dated today, 01.07.2020, is the "Master". I'm not sure what's going on here, and any tips would be appreciated.