No alert after saving a screenshot

Every time I take a screenshot (Capture Screenshot then edit in BTT (easiest)) and click the save button, there will be a "Saved" alert. It is very annoying...
I wish the edit window disappear without any alert after I click the "save" button.

Please! This popup is so obsolete. Also raised at least once before: Is there a way disable the pop up that appears after taking a screenshot?

Imprint | Privacy Policy