Logitech MX Master 2S

Guys, does anyone here uses Logitech MX Master 2S with BTT? I bought one, but I'm a little disappointed that I can't use keys along the buttons to assign more options. Does anyone knows how configure BTT with the MX Master the better way? Thank you.

I don't think you can do that. As a workaround, I'd suggest using Logitech Software to set up the additional keys (I don't know if this model has the generic software like "Logitech Gaming something", but that's my bet), set up some keyboard shortcuts / keys to them and just then set up those inside BTT. I've been doing something similar with my old G700 mouse

I have a MX Master 2S and use BTT with it.

What are you trying to do? I'm not clear what "keys along the buttons" means?

I'm trying to assign a button and key (command, foir example) together. For exemple: Assing command key and the horizontal scrooll to change the desktop.

Totally do-able... That's what I've done with my MX Master 2S.

1. You need the Logitech Options software: https://www.logitech.com/en-us/product/options

2. Install that, then click on the button and select "Keystroke Assignment"

3. Assign a shortcut from BTT and you're in business. Here's a screenshot of mine.

Great, Alex. Can send me a print of BTT mouse tab to? Thank you very much.

Sure, here ya go...

On my MX Master setup, I don't really use the horizontal thumb scroller for web pages, so I set it to "Switch Between Desktops" in the Options software.

Clicking the Mouse Wheel opens the Finder.

I currently have both the Thumb and Top Shift buttons configured the same, both Gesture Buttons to see which I like better.

Thumb Gesture Button:

I turned the Shift Button into a 2nd Gesture Button:

hi @alex
I'm also interested in something similar (if not the same thing).