Describe the bug
A clear and concise description of what the bug is.
BTT itself works fine, but keeps showing a modal with the warning message "Could not merge changes" every time the Macbook wakes from sleep. Closing it allows me to use all BTT functionality as expected, but of course getting that alert every single time is slightly annoying.
Unchecking the 'Enable sync' checkbox doesn't make this message go away:
I've tried to click 'Delete Cloud Data', but that only seems to be an option that is enabled for Dropbox sync.
- Type of Mac: Macbook M1 2020
- macOS version: 11.1
- BetterTouchTool version: 3.509
Additional information (e.g. StackTraces, related issues, screenshots, workarounds, etc.):
If I would be able to find out where this data is saved on disk, I would be able to manually delete it or resolve the conflict I'm guessing.