Delete screenshots after closing the window

I often use screenshots as temporary "just keep it on my screen" notes. I noticed there's no way to remove the screenshots from the BTT UI. Please consider e.g.

  • removing the screenshot after the window is closed and the screenshot isn't saved to disk
  • adding a "delete" button/menu item to the UI

BTW, I also like how clean the Snappy (http://snappy-app.com/) UI is compared to BTT.