[DATA LOSS] - Conditional Activation Groups are confused between similar presets.

#1

Often when I download a user's version of AquaTouch because they have added something good that I want to add to the master copy.

If I edit / rename or do anything with the CAGs of the user's copy, it will effect the master copy even though they are not active at all, even with different names.

The normal Activation Groups also behave this way sometimes, I had a big data loss previously. I was deleting similar apps that have already been added to the master on the user's copy, leaving behind their customisations. When I loaded my master preset (for dist.) everything I deleted from their copy also disappeared from the master, even though the names are different and they were not active at the same time

0 Likes