Whenever there’s an update available for BTT, I’ve never seen this window show what has changed in the new version. Is this an issue on my side, or is it a “feature”?
you might have disabled this option:
(the option is mostly for corporate users that have policies to not load third party content)
I had it disabled. Thanks!