BTT checks for updates every time it opens.

Hi there,
I use LittleSnitch and every time I open BetterTouchTool a request is made to the updates server. I don't have 'check for alpha updates' selected. Is there a way to not have this happen? Thanks!

The check will always happen, but it shouldn't show updates if you are not on the alpha channel

Imprint | Privacy Policy