BetterTouchTool uninstall

Hi,

I was wondering if the system settings that have been changed or added by BTT will revert to their original state when BTT is uninstalled?

BTT doesn't change system settings, so yes they will be in their original state.

Thank you for your reply. Does it also mean that the various functions and settings of BTT will stop being in effect when the app is closed?

exactly! :slight_smile:

Imprint | Privacy Policy