Accidentally reset my preset

I accidentally reset my preset, I thought I've backup but no.
I have a Time-machine back up, is there any way to recall it?

If you have a time machine backup you can restore this folder: ~/Library/Application Support/BetterTouchTool (make sure to include the ~)

BTT also creates auto backups regularly, you can restore them here:

Totally solved my problem, really thanks a lot!!