[SOLVED] How to deactivate Lifetime License on one Mac to use it on another?

I don´t know how the License System works so do I have to deactivate the Lifetime License when I delete BTT on one device to use the License on the other device? (When yes :+1: how do I deactivate the License?)

you can use it on all your machines, no need to deactivate it!

Thanks for the fast answer :ok_hand::+1: