Settings are not saved correctly.

After saving the settings, the keyboard shortcuts will be replaced as shown below.

] → /
[ → ]

It does not work as originally configured.
The before of the attachment is when it is set, and the after is when it is reopened.
These are the top two items.

Maybe you changed your keyboard layout after recording?