Prevent the BTT Clipboard Manager from filling up with useless stuff

I use the "Transform ..." action (above) very often.

My problem is that it fills the BTT Clipboard Manager with useless stuff.

Do you see a way to avoid this for this macro only? I can only think of one action that might be called "Delete current clipboard" and would be added after ⌘V.

Could you add something like that?

Maybe actions to disable & enable the clipboard recording would be better (then it could be disabled at the beginning of an action sequence and be enabled when needed again)

That's a very good idea. Preventing something from happening in advance is better than deleting it afterwards :slightly_smiling_face: