Prevent BetterTouchTool from showing up in "Activation Group" dialog box

Let's say I want to copy the Bundle ID or Executable Path of an app that's currently focused. I open the "activation group" dialog box in BTT by clicking the plus at the bottom left of the BTT window. Then I can see the info in the dialog box.

However, when I try to go back to BTT to select this text, everything changes back to BTT info:

This is super annoying because I can't select anything and have to type out everything by hand. Would it be possible to blacklist BTT from showing up in this dialog box? Thanks!

Imprint | Privacy Policy