This option does not work for me. BTT does nothing. Is this a bug? With the option disabled, the window moves as expected and the desktop changes.
this only worked on macOS 14, I need to hide the option on other macOS versions (was a great feature while it lasted ;-()
I see. Yes, that's a pity. The next best thing would be a predefined action. “Return to last desktop/space.” Would that be possible?
