macSonoma changes language within "save as" dialog - could I change this with BTT anyhow?

Hi,

macSonoma I set "go to desktop" in the system preferences->key commands to cmd+shift+S. I need this. But if I am within any macOS "save as" dialog, this key command is overwritten by macOS and my key combination triggers the "shared" folder, I never use.
Question: Can I anyhow overwrite this "save as" (or "export" -> save) dialog with BTT?

Thanks :slight_smile:

if you configure the “go to desktop” using BTT shortcuts it will not get overridden. That’s probably the easiest way