"Language & Region" is duplicated in both Basic settings and Advanced Settings>>General

"Language & Region" is duplicated in both Basic settings and Advanced Settings>>General

That's currently intentional (it sucks when you set something to a language you don't speak and can't find the menu anymore) :slight_smile:

Maybe I'll remove it from the advanced settings in the future.