Not sure if it is related to the upgrade to this exact version (or to another one) OR this happend after a preset merge but I've just noticed that all my "if condtions" actions are now empty. I have a lot of those and all are empty.
I'll have a look, if it just happened you should be able to restore one of the auto backups via the help menu (best first use Help => Export Full Backup )
Thankfully the restore did the trick. Is there a way to compare the restored preset with the corrupted one to check if some trigger or config is different?