I accidently deleted all the action I had associated with a particular app

Hi Guys,
I had a whole lot of shortcut action for ableton live created with better touch tool. I made theses ages ago so i cant remember how i set everything up. I just tried for the first time in ages to add new functionality to this group and while trying to figure out how to do things accidentally deleted all the action associated with ableton live. how do I undo this delete?

Hope you can help me

if you still have BTT open just press cmd+z to undo.

Otherwise maybe the „help -> restore settings from backup“ menu item will help you