Disable this idiotic Warning that appears too frequently

Bug.
This popups appears too frequently.
If there is just un disconnect reconnect in less than one minutes it's appears.
Disconnecting a portable computer appends sometimes.
It's not frequent tough.
Please increase count or provide a way to disable once and for all this annoying notification. We are not kids !

The rest is perfect Thanks !

New users cannot upload images but can upload links WTF
Link to screenshot

Version 4.572 and all versions previously.

you can disable this warning with this terminal command while BTT is quit:

defaults write com.hegenberg.BetterTouchTool BTTDontShowConnectWarning YES

Unfortunately the last few days tons of spammers have flooded this forum with uploaded images which they then embedded in spam e-mails, thus I had to disable this for new users.