Disable the preview after remote input

Hello all, how can I disable the preview shown in the attachment, using a Siri Remote. I searched everywhere in the settings, no luck..

Sorry the checkbox went missing.
It's now visible in v3.358 alpha:

Imprint | Privacy Policy