Disable file Browsing in BTT Remote?

Hello is it possible to disable File Browsind in BTT-Remote.

Sometimes I give access to my guests via BTT Remote to my Mac, but I dont want them to be able to browse through my Files within BTT Remote. How do I disable that?

Also: Is there a more secure way to accept/decline the connection requests from iDevices? Often I only get a dialogue, whether I want to accept the connection or not even if passwort requirement is enabled the connection works without entering the password on the iDevice.

My fear ist that I accidentialy accept third-party devices in a shared network on an eg big event and they could spy on my files or even control my mac. Thank you!