Clipboard manager: spare favorites when cleared

Hi everybody,

@Andreas_Hegenberg, when clearing the clipboard history, would it please be possible to spare the favorite items from this cleaning (or add it as a second button)? I really would like to keep them through the process of cleaning…


Clear all history, ok, but don't touch my favorites :wink:

Thanks a lot!
Enjoy the weekend folks :v:

Ah good point, I thought it was already like that. Will fix!

1 Like

Thanks a lot! :relieved:

Imprint | Privacy Policy