"Clear all History" for Clipboard Manager still leaves the first entry in the right window

Lets say I have a clipboard with some entries in it like in the first image. If I Clear All History, afterwards things look like the 2nd image. As you can see there, while I can't paste anything, the item from the first clipboard entry is still there being stored in cleartext, which is problematic since most of the time I'm clearing all history because I copied something like a password. BT version: 3.206

(also it would be awesome if we could set a keyboard shortcut to clear all history, just to throw it out there:)

Imprint | Privacy Policy