I'm new to BTT. I've had both my presets and Caliguvara 3 installed together for a few days, but got myself in a bit of a muddle today with the updates to Caliguvara. So I exported my presets, cleaned everything out and reinstalled C3, followed by its updates. I then went to reimport my presets but now I get a message asking if I'm sure because it will replace C3. Or if I remove C3 and put mine in, then attempt to reimport C3, I get the equivalent message. What have I done? This didn't happen a few days ago.
- MacBook Pro 2019
- macOS version: 10.14.6
- BetterTouchTool version: 3.207 (1384)