BTT Keeps asking for location permissions on mac even though it has them

Describe the bug
BTT keeps popping up a window asking for location permissions - even though I gave it already
MacOS version: 12.1
BTT version: 3.741

Screenshots

Device information:

  • Type of Mac:
  • macOS version: 12.1
  • BetterTouchTool version: 3.741

Additional information (e.g. StackTraces, related issues, screenshots, workarounds, etc.):

That's a macOS bug, Apple has fixed in 12.3 I think, but it might be necessary to delete BTT from the list and add it again.

1 Like

I think it's not possible to delete an app from the Location Services list, the + and - controls are missing. By delete BTT from the list you mean uncheck the checkbox?