"BetterTouchTool" would like to use your current location. prompt not disappearing

Screenshot of issue
After clicking either OK or Don't Allow, the prompt continues returning. The only way to dismiss the prompt from the screen is to restart the computer. Currently happening on Monterey 12.4. Issue persists even when manually updating location permissions in System Preferences.

  • Type of Mac: 2021 MacBook Pro 16 inch (M1 Pro)
  • macOS version: 12.4
  • BetterTouchTool version: 3.821 (1964)